Call us  250-368-9131

910 Portland St Trail BC V1R 3X7

Executive

2015-2018 EXECUTIVE

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORY 2015 – 2018

PRESIDENT

Armindo deMedeiros

president@usw480.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Brian Onyschak

grievance@usw480.com

RECORDING SECRETARY

Steve Como

safetycoord1@usw480.com

FINANCIAL SECRETARY

Norm Murdoch

TREASURER

Chris Walker

walker77show@yahoo.ca

GRIEVANCE CHAIR

Brian Onyschak

grievance@usw480.com

BENEFITS COORDINATOR

Jeff Schuepfer

Benefits1@usw480.com

SAFETY CHAIR

Steve Como

Safetychair@usw480.com

SAFETY COORDINATORS

Chris Vaughan

safetycoord1@usw480.com

Kyle Jorgensen

Kyle.jorgensen@teck.com

GUIDE

Jay Walters

Jay.walters@teck.com

GUARDS

Andy Johnson

Ryan Johnson

ryan.johnson@teck.com

TRUSTEES

Jeff Schuepfer

benefits1@usw480.com

Graham Wilson

graham.wilson@teck.com

Joe Wellman

Donald.wellman@teck.com

TRADES REP.

Travis Storvold

travis.storvold@teck.com