Call us  250-368-9131

910 Portland St Trail BC V1R 3X7

Executive

2018 EXECUTIVE

PRESIDENT – Brian Onyschak

president@usw480.com

VICE PRESIDENT – Kyle Jorgensen

safetycoord2@usw480.com

RECORDING SECRETARY – Steve Como

safetychair@usw480.com

FINANCIAL SECRETARY – Chris Walker

finance@usw480.com

TREASURER – Norm Murdoch

norm.murdoch@teck.com

GRIEVANCE CHAIR – Jesse Nicoll

grievance@usw480.com

BENEFITS COORDINATOR – Jeff Schuepfer

Benefits1@usw480.com

SAFETY CHAIR – Steve Como

safetychair@usw480.com

SAFETY COORDINATORS –

Nylan LaFreniere

safetycoord1@usw480.com

Kyle Jorgensen

safetycoord2@usw480.com

GUIDE – Deane Horning

deane.horning@teck.com

OUTSIDE GUARD – Ryan Johnson

ryan.johnson@teck.com

INSIDE GUARD – Matt Bodnarchuk

matthew.bodnarchuk@teck.com

– TRUSTEES –

Chris Vaughan

Jay Walters

Mike Flux

TRADES REP. – Travis Storvold

travis.storvold@teck.com

OPERATOR REP. – Tyler Bell

tyler.bell@usw480.com

– CWS –

Bryan Lauzon

Tyler Bell

Leigh Creegan

STAFF REP – Dean Lott

dlott@usw.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT – Jo-Lynne Bignell

jo-lynne@usw480.com